Bell Schedule Food Service (Menus) Freeman's Videos (Life skills) Handbook Homework Policy life skills MIssion Statement Mrs. Gertrude Freeman MTSS School Calendar School Site Plan Staff Directory Teacher Webpages
ASES Best BEST Lesson Plans BEST-VIDEOS Character Education Lesson Plans Choir community-resources ELAC Girls on the Run Parent Boosters School Site Council Student Council Student Welcoming Committee Woodland Education Association
Falcon of the Month (Adult)
Common Core State Standards
Area 3 Writing Project (6/27/16-7/1/16) Area 3 Writing Project 8/1/16-8/3/16 Boardlanguage and Boardmath Building Relationships CLOSE reading 2/6/16 Close Reading Training 3/5/16 CLOSE reading training on Annotations 1/9/16 CLOSE READING- Text-dependent Questions Differentiation for Advanced Students Digital Media in the Classroom Educational Websites (3-6) Educational Websites (k-2) ELD Resources Freeman's High-Impact Strategies GLAD strategies High-Impact Strategies Home Visits I-ready Math- Common Core Saturday School Lesson Plans Videos for Parents (English) Videos for Students (English) Videos for Teachers (English) Videos Para Padres (Espanol)

Staff Directory

staff pic.png

                        Together                     Everyone                      Achieves                     More   

Pre-School:

Mrs. Tapia (Lead Teacher)(Room2)...................................................silvia.tapia@wjusd.org

Mrs. Corona(Assistant)(Room 2)......................................................carmen.corona@wjusd.org

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Pickett  (Room 7)........................................................Marisol.pickett@wjusd.org

Ms. Clark (Room 8).............................................................virginia.clark@wjusd.org

Mrs. Ramirez (Room 4)........................................................ Christine.Ramirez@wjusd.org

First Grade:

Mrs. Carlson (Room 6)........................................................ reinette.carlson@wjusd.org

Mrs. Lopez (Room 17A)...........................................................martha.lopez@wjusd.org

Mrs. Contreras (Room 12).................................................... elisabeth.contreras@wjusd.org

Second Grade:

Ms. Scheuer  (Room 13)....................................................... Kelly.scheuer@wjusd.org

Mrs. Soltero  (Room 14)........................................................clara.soltero@wjusd.org

Mrs. Meyer (Room 16) ......................................................... shari.meyer@wjusd.org

Third Grade:

Ms. Gustafson (Room 15)..................................................... katrina.gustafson@wjusd.org

Mrs. Goulding (Room 11).......................................................... kathy.goulding@wjusd.org

Fourth Grade:

Mrs. Whaley (Room 20)..........................................................stephanie.whaley@wjusd.org

Ms. Horsky (Room 10).........................................................  michele.horsky@wjusd.org

Fifth Grade:

Mr. Ayala (Room 24)........................................................ Ruben.ayala@Wjusd.org                                                                                                     

Mrs. Harris (Room 19)............................................................ Nikki.Harris@wjusd.org

Sixth Grade:

Mr. Borchers  (Room 22)......................................................steven.borchers@wjusd.org

Mr. Contreras (Room 23)...................................................... Jeff.Contreras@wjusd.org

Title 1 Teacher:

                        (Room 21).........................................................

Resource Class:

  Mrs. Smith    (Room 1)......................................................... Julia.smith@wjusd.org

Mrs. Sandoval (Room 3)......................................................  sandra.sandoval@wjusd.org

English Learner Specialist:

Mr. Rodriguez  (Room 21)....................................................Sergio.rodriguez@wjusd.org

Resource Teacher:

Mr. Guerrero (Room 9)........................................................  maximo.guerrero@wjusd.org

 

Band Teacher:

Mr. Smith.........(Room 18)..................................................  Jeremy.Smith@wjusd.org

PE Teachers:

Mr. Butch..(Room 18)........................................................... Richard.Ramsey@wjusd.org

Mrs. Bal (Room 18)............................................... Bal.ChohanBains@wjusd.org

Lunch Service:

                      ....................................................................... 

Librarian:

Mrs. Rudi.........................................................................   debra.rudi@wjusd.org

After-School Program:

Mrs. Valencia (Room 26)....................................................  angelica.valencia@wjusd.org

ASES Tutors:

 

Stefanie Santos 1st grade Stefani.santos1@yahoo.com  

Marlene Hernandez 2nd grade Marlene.hernandez@wjusd.org

Mayra Ruelas 3rd grade ruelasmayra02@gmail.com

Adilene Bermudez 4th grade adilenebermudez@hotmail.com

Priscilla Medina 5th grade priscillangulosoccer@yahoo.com

Rebecca Rossiter 6th grade Rebecca.rossiter@wjusd.org

Silvia Tapia Sub-Coordinator/Lead Tutor silvia.tapia@wjusd.org

Crossing Guards:

 

Counselor:

Mrs. Jones     .................................................................. janet.jones@wjusd.org

Office Staff:

Elisa Hidrogo (Office Coordinator).......................................  elisa.hidrogo@wjusd.org

Lola Rios-Gutierrez (Attendance Clerk).................................LolaRios.Gutierrez@wjusd.org

Speech Therapist:

Mrs. Perigny (Room 21)....................................................  jessica.perigny@wjusd.org

Instructional Assistants:

Mrs. Campos...................................................................  ann.campos@wjusd.org

Mrs. Scott.......................................................................  stephanie.scott@wjusd.org

Psychologist:

                       .......................................................................

 

RTI Teacher:

Marta Neilson...................................................................  Marta.Neilson@wjusd.org

Custodians:

Mrs. Becerra....................................................................  laura.becerra@wjusd.org

Gina Trejo.................................................................